## Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 All District Teams - Girls Division 2

Hannah Rittenhouse	Tippecanoe	Midfielder	12
Kassidy Roshong	Alter	Keeper	12
Alyssa Beckett	Monroe	Midfielder	12
Raegan Howdyshell	Shawnee	Forward	11
Ava Lickliter	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Madison Koman	Kenton Ridge	Keeper	11
Morgan Grudich	Milton Union	Midfielder	12
Hope Evans	Bishop Fenwick	Midfielder	12
Julia Ruffolo	Atler	Midfielder	12
Jadyn Haywood	Chaminade Julienne	Midfielder	12
Ashlyn Tarzinski	Tippecanoe	Keeper	12
Lillian Weller	Shawnee	Midfielder	9

Coach of the Year:	Stacey Williams	Monroe
Private Coach of the Year:	Javier Iriart	Alter
Assistant Coach of the Year:		